Board Members

Board Member Duties Email Phone
Eric Sommer President President@epgfa.org 309-645-8720
Jim Adams VP/Rec UIC / 16u Express jaada1955@aol.com 309-208-6949
Jamie Durdel Secretary/12u Express JDurdel29@gmail.com 309-267-9038
Arba Schaffer 14U Express/Lassie Rep ajshaffer61611@yahoo.com 309-648-3871
Brad Brooks Bunnies dombellamama@yahoo.com 309-657-8718
Brian Despines 16u Express b.despines@comcast.net 309-397-0974
Brock Till 12u Express cincycloser12@yahoo.com 309-216-4805
Denee Menzione 10u Express dmenzione@ep309.org 630-605-2365
Dottie Terry 10u Express/LIL Lette Rep dltterry@gmail.com 309-648-5122
Mary Rosecrans Asst. Treasurer Lilrosy4@aol.com 309-696-5917
Nicole Duncheon 8u Express Duncheonn@epd86.org 309-648-1056
TBA Web Admin Webmaster@epgfa.org 309-###-####
Rodger Graves rgrave13@comcast.net 309-472-4187
Tomi Tapper 12U Express ttapper590@gmail.com 309-303-8021